Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1073

Facebook Verified
"Love everyone at OBC! They all make having braces less painful because of their care, service, and cheerful attitude."

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"My two children receive orthodontic treatment by Dr. Crutchfield. Dr. Crutchfield is very personable, he truly cares about ALL his patients and NOT just someone with misaligned teeth waiting to be straightened. The office staffs are always helpful, cheerful and friendly. I Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone; any age seeking orthodontic services."

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Another great experience. All four of my children have had their work done here and it has been a nice experience. The staff is friendly, professional and worked with us in a positive way throughout the process. Thanks again"

Review Verified on 10/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughters received orthodontic treatment by Dr. Crutchfield over the last 5 years. We really liked the Sure Smile braces which utilized computer aided adjustments for straighter teeth - the results were excellent! Very personable office. If we ever had a scheduling conflict or an emergency wire fix, the staff worked us into the schedule. Overall our experience was fantastic. Thank you for giving the girls a fabulous smile!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his staff are the most friendly, competent, experienced group around!!!! They make both of my kids comfortable at every visit!!! Thank you for my daughter's beautiful smile and my son's future smile....hopefully in less than 2 yrs...!!! Laurie Griggs"

Review Verified on 10/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"As an adult getting braces for the first time, I was extremely nervous. However from the moment I walked into Dr. Crutchfield's office, I was put at ease. From the friendly staff at the front desk, to the dental technician's and most of all Dr. Crutchfield, everyone was very friendly and professional. The atmosphere in the office has such a fun, relaxing vibe it helps put the patient's at ease. It is obvious that everyone who works there, enjoys working there and take pride in what they do. I had my braces put on this past Tuesday(October 15) and I could not have been more pleased with the process. Dr. Crutchfield and Elizabeth, one of the fabulous dental technician's, explained each step to me as the braces were put on. I have 2 children who eventually need braces and I can guarantee that I will bring them to OBC. I cannot recommend Dr. Crutchfield and his staff enough. They are without a doubt the best of the best. Thank you again!! Malinda Green"

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"I will strongly recommend this facility.Friendly interiors and very professionals at front desk.First visit exceeded my expectations and they were very clear about what options I have with my daughters treatment and future follow up"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our family has been going to Dr. Crutchfield for 10 years. Four of our children have had braces from him. Dr. Crutchfield is very competent and personable and the staff is also wonderful. We never have an issue getting an appointment, the instructions are always clear and the office has a warm and friendly atmosphere. In short, we love Dr. Crutchfield!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every thing here is a top notch level, I would recommend this place compared to any other place in United States."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter started seeing Dr Crutchfield for several years prior to her getting braces so we have been coming here for quite a while! All the things that are important to a parent as their child goes through this process are found here. Caring, patience, and understanding (just to name a few) by all the staff we have encountered here are displayed at each and every visit. But of course the most important is Dr Crutchfield's expertise. Our daughter always smiled with her mouth closed because her teeth were not pretty to look at. Now even with her braces on she smiles widely because she has straight teeth. Now that she is getting her braces off I can only imagine her proud, happy smile! It brings tears to my eyes. All I know to say is thank you."

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"OBC is always a positive experience for our daughter. They are very knowledgeable and it is nice that they explain everything they do to her so she understands what is going on. Thanks OBC!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's experience at OBC was awesome. Dr Crutchfield and his staff are true professionals. Thank you for treating her."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Amazing care, all staff is beyond always friendly, and most importantly, Dr. Crutchfield does what is best for each of my children. He's patient with their treatment plans and monitors their growth every 6 months. He treats when necessary; otherwise he's patient and waits for their mouths to grow. He's an amazing find in today's world of over-treatment! We recommend OBC to anyone and are thrilled he was recommended to us."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had three kids go through Dr. Crutchfield for braces and the experience was positive one for all three. Their teeth look incredible! Dr. Crutchfield's staff is always courteous and prompt - no long waits. They have state-of-the art technology and a great payment plan. The waiting area has everything you could want down to free slurpies for the kids. Every detail of the whole braces process was thought out meticulously from the day you get them on to after you get them off and are in your retainer. They have thought of everything. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontic care. State of the art equipment and techniques. Fun and friendly doctor and office staff."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Dr. Crutchfield and all his staff for the my daughter's beautiful smile! This office is great! It's very clean, modern, kids and parents-friendly. Very fast in and out appointments that fit everybody's busy lifestyle. Knowledgeable staff. We had a great experience and very happy with final results."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am a mom whose son had braces done by Dr. Crutchfield. He is several years out of braces, but his teeth shifted (because he stopped wearing his retainers), and they took him back and put him back into retainers, and are seeing him every month, at no extra charge to me! Also, I myself have had braces twice before, and I find that, at age 56, I need them again! I am planning to go to Dr. Crutchfield very soon for my own braces. I have supreme confidence in him, and I have nothing but good things to say about his entire staff. Easily one of the very best !!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was actually telling my mom the 'Dr. Crutchfield Story' just yesterday - how we came to your office years ago because my oldest was grinding her teeth at night and our Chiropractor sent us to you for a mouth guard, and between Dr. Crutchfield and the great staff we knew that when our next daughter needed braces you were the only place we wanted to go. Now we are back with our son James and everything's going great -- yesterday we came in for rubber bands -- and in a way I guess it's funny for me to find that my huge son -- my hulking son -- can be beat by two little rubber bands -- he plays offensive and defensive line for football but two little rubber bands are what require the advil! Anyway -- thanks for the beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"My children have been going to Dr. Crutchfield for few years now. Dr. Crutchfield is an unbelievable Orthodontist. Unlike most dentists, he actually cares about his patients. The dental care is excellent. Office help is very friendly and professional. The reminder calls are so helpful. Everything is explained with care and most important he does top of the line work at a reasonable price!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love the streamlined process and the electronic health records. Staff are all very friendly and answered any questions I had. Dr. Crutchfield was very thorough in describing the whole brace process which was unfamiliar to me. Financial review and next steps were thorough and as a result, I felt very comfortable with trusting my son to your care!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys rock. Thanks for fitting me in. I promise Bob will NOT be cleaning the kitchen again so my Invisaligns are safe! :)"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter used Crutchfield and I was satisfied with the services they provided. The staff were friendly, courteous and the office was run smoothly. I found the practice very honest, only performing work when and how it is needed which was not found in other offices."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"This office is the best in every way!!! The staff are always so pleasant and helpful, I have never seen any of them have a bad day!! And Dr. Crutchfield is a class act, but this is no act!!! He knows all his patients and their families and greets them with his great smile every visit!! My son had an emergency situation this past summer where he lost his front teeth due to a bad fall!! It was a Friday afternoon and I so needed help!! Dr. Crutchfield called me himself with the help our family needed!! I can not say enough on how wonderful my family and I love and value his practice."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every time we go for our appointments, the tech's are so helpful in telling us where we are in our timeline of treatment and how to adjust to whatever was added or subtracted at this particular visit. The front desk staff is amazing. Everytime we leave, my daughter says it would be the coolest place to work! :)"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"I think Dr Crutchfield and his staff are amongst the best health practitioners that my family visits. They are ALWAYS prompt, friendly and efficient. I am on my third child through orthodonthia and there was no question who I would choose. The office has changed and updated with the most up to date procedures (SureSmile) since my 1st and 2nd children and I am finding the staff equally attentive! Thank you for making this health care errand the most pleasant ones!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Three kids - all with braces - has meant many many trips to Dr. Crutchfield's office. Each visit has been a pleasure: quick, efficient, professional, informative, and even fun, if you can believe it! Most importantly, though, our kids are on their way to having great teeth for life."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely the best!!!! Thank You Donna and Dr. Crutchfield for everything!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"The best!!! Thank you Donna and Dr. Crutchfield!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is amazing and very helpful. Appointments are always on time. The office is clean and wonderfully decorated."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great care and friendly technicians!!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"There has never been a doctor or dentist that my kids have been excited to visit! Dr. Crutchfield's office is friendly and inviting, not to mention that you feel like you are on a tropical vacation with the beach d"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"My experience with 3 children has been excellent. Everyone is very nice, professional and caring. Dr. Crutchfield is the BEST! His advice and treatment have been great. My children's teeth look wonderful. I would recommend your office highly to anyone needing your services. I feel lucky that my family found you."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"OBC is a great place to get your dental work done. Dr. Crutchfield is great and everyone there has a great attitude!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Richard is always wonderful with my boys. He is patient but firm with them about wearing their retainer. And Dr. Crutchfield always stops by to say hello and something positive! Even the office staff is always smiling and helpful. And though we now live in Gainesville, it's worth the extra miles to get this level of attention and care!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to come into your office! We get the best treatment, and always in a timely manner, and the staff is very professional, and great with my kids. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had my wires replaced and it went great!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent New Patient orientation process! Every aspect of the treatment cycle (technical, financial, maintenance etc.) was fully explained."

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I've had all 4 of my sons in braces with Dr. Crutchfield. It started with Orthodontics By Crutchfield because of the convenient location of the practice, but continued because of the friendly, relaxed environment. While the treatments lasted a little longer than I had hoped, all four of my sons have beautiful teeth and wonderful smiles. Now I'm considering a visit for myself to improve my own smile as well."

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always we had an enjoyable visit to Dr. Crutchfield's office. We were greeted with his pleasant staff, seen quickly and sent on our way with a slushy and a smile."

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both myself and my children are patients of Dr. Crutchfield, and we could't be happier. I have been with Orthodontics By Crutchfield for two years. Dr. Crutchfield and the staff have been helping me on this long but worthwhile journey to a better bite and smile. I recently had oral surgery, and Dr. Crutchfield worked very closely with the oral surgeon before, during and after the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Crutchfield and his friendly, efficient and courteous staff!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everything was explained and we were not pressured to do anything at all as we have been with other orthodontists. Dr Crutchfield and his staff were very welcoming and polite. They helped us understand the process and explained each step thoroughly. We are very happy to have chosen OBC for our son's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield has worked with our family for almost 10 years - putting braces on all four of my children. Everybody in his office is friendly, professional, and excellent at their jobs. Dr. Crutchfield knows every patient and takes the time to talk with them and their parents every visit. If you need an adjustment or have an emergency, the office can always get you in to make the repair. One time, years ago, Dr. Crutchfield met us in the office Thanksgiving morning for a repair. I will miss Dr. Crutchfield and his crew when we are finally done with our treatments, although I won't miss the payments :)"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com