Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1073

Facebook Verified
"The office is a nice atmosphere with a wall painted with a beach scene. The staff are all friendly. Having a busy schedule, they are very accommodating to find the best time for appointments and the e-mail confirmation reminders are very helpful. I appreciate their philosophy of not putting braces on until the child's mouth is ready. This actually shortens the time spent in braces!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"From day one, Dr. Crutchfield and his technicians have always be polite, friendly, and helpful. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my SureSmile braces."

Review Verified on 3/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"We arrived a few minutes late, but they got us in within a couple of minutes. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They took care of our son Brendan quickly and explained everything they had done, and they answered all our questions. The office is clean and the staff is talkative and friendly. The magazines are in good shape... not tattered and torn. All in all, another great experience. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son just got his braces off this week and his teeth look beautiful! I am so impressed with this office--after almost two years of treatment I cannot think of a single thing to improve upon. Throughout every phase of my son's treatment, every single visit went according to plan...coordinated and efficient processes, pleasant, caring staff, a fun atmosphere, and most importantly--top notch orthodontic services that resulted in a very happy teen and parent. If only EVERY office ran as smoothly as this. Dr. Crutchfield and his staff have my utmost respect and loyalty for exceeding all expectations!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Crutchfield's office is probably the only doctor's office that we all enjoy going to. The staff is very friendly, the service is quick, kids are entertained during the brief waiting period and who doesn't love an icey on your way home!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is a patient here and so far, so good on her progress. The staff is really just great. From the front desk to the tech's to Doc C himself, it is just a great place to visit for both the patient and those accompanying them! Last time we had an early AM visit, so I had a cup of coffee and read a magazine while waiting for my daughter to finish up. She always looks forward to the slushie at the end. Frankly, my firend's daughter goes there, as well, and her younger son (not yet a patient) goes just for the slushies, too! Thanks for making something so mundane (getting braces) so extraordinary. :)"

Review Verified on 3/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Crutchfield and his wonderful staff. Four of my children have been patients of his -- three are out of braces and one is a current patient. Their office is always pleasant to visit. They have a super friendly staff, and the wait time after arriving is typically very short or nonexistent. I highly recommend Orthodontics by Crutchfield!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his team are fantastic! From the moment you walk in the door, there is a welcome and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Crutchfield has the highest integrity doing what's best for my daughter, rather than what is a money maker. It is always a positive interaction and I highly recommend Dr. Crutchfield and his team!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I appreciated that Dr Crutchfield examined my seven year old but DID NOT charge us...seemed honorable not to charge til treatment actually starts... Especially when he wants to monitor him every six months"

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Sydney had an embedded tooth and it was down and ready to smile in about half the time we expected!! YEAH! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Crutchfield has been amazing in doing just what is needed for both my children. He listens to my concerns & always answers honestly. His experience and expertise is something I truly value. I have and will continue to refer my friends to his practice as everyone there is attentive to the child's needs."

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield is FANTASTIC! They explain everything so that you can actually understand what they are going to do and only do what is necessary without charging you more for what you don't need. The staff is friendly, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend."

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great first experience. Staff was very helpful and my daughter Lauren was very comfortable."

Review Verified on 2/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always you guys are the bomb. Ethan got his braces. He is not a happy camper but it will be well worth it. I was so impressed that Dr. Crutchfield called that night to check on him. Thanks again for everything. Two Vessey's in braces. One to go. I wouldn't dream of going to anyone else."

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his staff continue to provide excellent service. I would recommend him to anyone who needs braces!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience at OBC. From being greeted with smiling faces as we walk in the door to the level of care with every visit, we have always had a warm, positive and FUN experience. The staff is welcoming, always on time, or early and friendly. Thank you for the beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with the fantastic service received when my son had his braces put on. We received a very thorough presentation on how to take care of the teeth with braces, and Dr. Crutchfield was also very thorough in discussing the treatment plan. Every one in the office is polite, friendly, and professional, and I really have a high level of confidence going forward with my son's braces."

Review Verified on 2/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's great coming into Dr Crutchfield's office. We are always greeted with happy,smiling faces. Everyone is professional and courteous."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Crutchfield's office. Excellent work, friendly staff - thanks for the great service."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our second experience with OBC was just as great as the first. We will definitely be coming back for orthodontic treatment for our third son. My boys have felt comfortable with the staff, the treatment methods have been first rate, and the office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Thanks everyone!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children have been seeing Dr. Crutchfield for the last 2 years, we visit the office about every 6 weeks and my children’ve never dreaded their appointments. In fact, they remind me of their appointments and always look forward to their visits. The office waiting room is fun for everyone with video games, Coffee, though waiting time is minimal. The entire staff at Dr. Crutchfield is dedicated to providing excellent customer service which is a rarity at most dental and medical office."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son, Bailey, got his top braces on Monday. The process so far has been smooth and the staff is great. They seem to have a different staff member that each "specializes" in some area of the care. Monday flustered me a bit since a lot of information is given to you on that day, from financial info to hygiene, but they are very thorough, and I know that if I have any questions, they will be happy to walk me through the items I missed or need clarification on. Dr. Crutchfield called Monday night to see how Bailey was feeling, which I thought was great. Excited to see the end result!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely fantastic!! Third child almost done and cannot say enough about Dr. Crutchfield and his staff! We recommend highly!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always friendly, helpful and understanding. The office space is bright and inviting. Appointments are always on time. Communication is outstanding. This practice is top-notch!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Crutchfield's office !!!!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff was really nice and welcoming. The explanation of what would the process be was very thorough."

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a great visit with Dr. Crutchfield. Although she is almost 13, Jessica is not yet ready for braces because she is a slow teether. Dr. Crutchfield is monitoring her progress and will let us know when the appropriate time will be to begin treatment. I feel like we are in good hands!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"The process and instructions when Ashlynn got her braces was a great experience. I was very impressed with the care given to Ashlynn. Then that evening, when Dr. Crutchfield call me to check on her, I was blown away! Thank you for making this experience a pleasant as possible for Ashlynn!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"This is my second child with OBC. We love how the appointments always run on time. OBC has a fun and easy going atmosphere and everyone is courteous. If there is ever an issue, we can usually be seen within a day. What I love best is that Dr. Crutchfield always has time to answer questions that come up during treatment."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a wire that was poking out and the office staff was able to fit her in that day after school and we were seen right away. Great service as always."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"The technicians are friendly and efficient! I also love the beach theme office."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'd highly recommend Orthodontics By Crutchfield to anyone who is looking for a great smile with a great experience. The entire staff team is also outstanding. You rarely have to wait once you sign-in for your appointment and getting an emergency repair on the same day has never been an issue for us. Dr. Crutchfield is the best Orthodontics provider I’ve ever encountered. My children love him and we are so grateful that we have such a fabulous facility in our area"

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough good things about everyone at Orthodontics By Crutchfield. Everyone in the office is very professional and super nice. My two children’s office visits are always timely. They are very accommodating and the professionalism that Dr. William Crutchfield exhibits create for a well-run office. I appreciate their services!!!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"We visited 3 orthodontists in the area. We were very impressed with the office, staff and how dr. Crutchfield spent time to go over the complete treatment process and the sure smile system. He answered all our questions and began treatment. The treatment time we were told was very accurate. We were able to schedule two repair appointments the same day when we needed. Great results."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"I always am greeted by such friendly and warm faces. The atmosphere of the office is caring and inviting. I never feel nickle-and-dimed, such as I do at many doctor offices. Dr. Crutchfield and his staff have always been professional, personal, and courteous of my time and financial resources."

Review Verified on 11/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure coming to the office for my check up appointments. Dr. Crutchfield and Staff are an amazing group of people. Professional, dedicated, concerned and caring."

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always better than anticipated results!! Second child is now well into her orthodontic care, and the Sure Smile wire married with the Damon system moved her teeth enough that we were able to SKIP the oral surgery!! I've seen so many friends do 2 step orthodontia - palate expander first, followed by years in braces. Dr. Crutchfield has saved us from that two times!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great service as usual! It's fabulous to go to a place where they actually see you on time and get you out of there with no hassle. Thanks again for all your hard work and help!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everything about OBC exceeded my expectations!!! We came in for a second opinion and were overjoyed to find the practice that we will be with for years to come :) OBC has found a way to offer exceptional orthodontics in an environment that the kids enjoy. THANK YOU!!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with Dr. Crutchfield. He was always on time for appointments and we were in and out in no time. My daughter also got her braces off in the length of time he said she would. The entire staff was always friendly and professional. My second child will be in braces shortly with Dr. Crutchfield."

Review Verified on 11/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am so pleased with the progress my son is making. The whole Crutchfield crew is always so friendly. All in all it is a great experience."

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"OBC is wonderful! Always running on time and always greet you with a big smile. The staff is amazing and very helpful with any questions my daughter has. I would highly recommend to anyone to see Dr. Crutchfield if braces are in the near future for any family members."

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com