Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1073

Facebook Verified
"My son , Adam, needed to come in to replace a broken wire and he was taken back promptly and kindly. Quick service and technician was really nice ."

Review Verified on 9/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always staff is great, quick, helpful -- we are nearing the end of our Crutchfield journey -- but it's been great -- we're on child No. 3 and if and when the youngest needs braces we know without a doubt where we'll be coming."

Review Verified on 9/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"The entire experience w/ this office has been top notch from start to finish. The staff is great- friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - and the doctor is the same. They deal w/ thousands of patients but you wouldn't guess this based on how well they run the office. And my sons bite is now corrected and his teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience for both myself and my 12 year old son. Dr Crutchfield and his whole staff were extremely friendly. The whole new patient process was seemless and easy. I am looking forward to my new smile with the help of Dr. Crutchfield."

Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Pleased as always! From the first moment you walk in the door until we walk out, everything is perfect!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Crutchfield and his staff! Everyone is always so nice and really seem like they are having fun. I have 2 girls who both just got their braces on and I have nothing but positive things to say so far. My son has also been doing his retainer follow-ups with Dr. Crutchfield after moving her from Ohio and even though he was not Dr. Crutchfield's patient for the braces, he welcomed him with open arms. Thank you all for making this a good, positive experience for all 3 of my children."

Review Verified on 8/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his staff are friendly, personable, and trustworthy. Dr. Crutchfield and his staff “know” every patient by name and even their family. No long wait time. Timely appointment reminder in email and text messaging. I recommended Orthodontics by Crutchfield to my family and friends."

Review Verified on 8/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were in and out -- few adjustments and on our way -- only a few more appointments and we're finished with the braces! It's been a great experience -- thanks for making us smile each and every time."

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Crutchfield and his practice! My son was a patient of theirs when he was in high school, and I am now one of their adult patients. They are always professional, cheerful, and extremely competent. I am very happy with the way my own treatment is progressing. I highly recommend them to anyone who is shopping around for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield, thank you very much for being my children’s orthodontist. We greatly appreciate your listen to my concerns & always answers honestly. My children really enjoy visiting the Crutchfield Orthodontist. He really gets pediatric orthodontist with the cool beach surfing theme, computers games and a Slurpee machine in the waiting room. Staff is always so friendly; every single staff member! Service is prompt and thorough, you never have to wait for more than 5 minutes for your appt. once you are singed in. I would highly recommend Dr. Crutchfield to anyone. In fact, I have been sending everyone I know in need of braces to Dr. Crutchfield."

Review Verified on 8/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"We continue to be amazed by the entire staff at Crutchfield Orthodontics! Not only are they timely, efficient and professional, but also extremely thorough, engaging and, frankly, fun! Everyone from the front desk staff, to the technicians, to Dr. Crutchfield himself takes the time to speak with you personally, answering any questions you might have with patience and kindness and laughter. My daughter just had her braces put on this week and, while she was really nervous and is certainly sore, she can't wait to go back because "everyone is soooooo nice!""

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our son Jimmy went in for his braces on his upper teeth to fix an overbite and they customer care was fantastic. Besides getting the procedure done more quickly than expected the staff is always very friendly. They even have a slushie machine for kids to get something ice cold after each procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Crutchfield for anyone's kids even close to Chantilly, VA."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with your office. From the front desk staff to the assistant helpers, everyone is usually very friendly and nice. The office works efficiently together to get you in and your dental work completed as quickly as possible. Thank you for being so personable too, Dr. Crutchfield!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"For our latest visit I had a meeting at work that I couldn't miss so I sent my daughter (who is home from college and a past patient) to bring my son -- staff was as great as ever - everything went smoothly - another stop closer to braces coming off!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! My son was on Dr. Crutchfield's watch list. Last week, it was time for braces! Such friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Crutchfield is always so friendly and willing to answer any questions. Everyone is so professional! Would certainly recommend to friends!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere and service. The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Crutchfield helps make patients comfortable and feel at ease. Love the summer beach party theme. By far the most "fun" dr. Office :)"

Review Verified on 6/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Even though we were over 10 min late for the appt. the receptionist was very friendly and just asked us to take a seat and my daughter would be seen when available. We only had to wait about 10-12 min before she was seen by Dr. Crutchfield. I was pleasantly surprised by our short wait time."

Review Verified on 6/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Crutchfield has a great reputation! I feel that he listens to our concerns for our children and is very fair on his advice, services and fees. You don't feel like he's selling his services, but helping our kids and giving us comfort that we chose the right dr! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Couldn't have asked for a better, more compassionate staff to help us thru braces! Dr. Crutchfield is one of a kind!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had braces twice, once in elementary school to make more room in my mouth, and again in middle school. Dr. Crutchfield did them both times and I just finished seeing him for retainer use. I am happy with the work and the care I received from all the staff. Everyone was always friendly and helpful. I might actually miss seeing them..... Nah."

Review Verified on 6/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome as usual! I brought my youngest in to see if she was ready yet for braces. Everyone was really friendly to her and made her feel at ease even when a computer delay meant waiting a bit for xrays. We got the clear picture of where she's at and where we go from here. Loved seeing the team again. Keep up the great work. It really makes such a difference!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were in and out in just a few minutes -- OBC is always on time and does a great job -- the slushy machine is always a big hit with my son!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Just like it"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always, my son was taken in promptly, everything explained and the next appt scheduled. We were out by 4 for a 3:30 appointment with new wires in place. The same excellent service with child number four as with the first going back over 10 years."

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Even though this practice is far from my location, I stick with this one because the staff is great! I trust Dr. Crutchfield, and my son's teeth look fantastic!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Kind reception, quick service, everyone is polite and knowledgeable and the games are a blast for my younger kids that I drag along. I always recommend Dr. Crutchfield to friends! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is our first time at an orthodontist and your office has made the process very easy for us. The staff is friendly and comforting. We have been impressed with the presentation of the plan of care and feel confident in Dr. Crutchfield's assessment. His recommendations have been in line with our dentist's plan, and have worked out very well so far. We look forward to the end result, a great smile and teeth that all fit in place. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love OBC. My 9-year old daughter just started the orthodontics process a few months ago. Dr. Crutchfield and his staff have been wonderful about explaining everything to her and easing the slight anxiety she had at the beginning. She has adapted to her braces wonderfully. I love the beach-themed waiting area, and my daughter loves the video games and the slushies."

Review Verified on 5/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"My appt. was successful. Everything was explained to me. I start my rubber bands today. I know how to put them on and take them off. The lady who helped put my new wires on was very nice. I LOVE the icee machine after my appointment."

Review Verified on 5/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"A place where everyone knows your name!!! That's right...as I walked thru the door I was welcomed by 4 moms I knew right in the waiting area! Having come straight from school, my kids were ushered back to brush their teeth in the fabulous wavy sink....then off to play video games during the brief wait to go see Dr Crutchfield :) The entire staff is professional & quite attentive to both their patients and parents - addressing all needs & questions. I hate to say it, but my kids actually ENJOY going to this dr visit!!! Looking forward to straight teeth & fabulous smiles in the future!!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield has always been on time for every one of our appointments. He and his staff are kind, courteous and spend the time explaining what is being done. They also take the time answering questions that I might have. It's a wonderful practice!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Efficient, helpful and caring"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"As usual, the staff at Dr. Crutchfield's office is polite and friendly. We are always greeted with an "hello" when we walk in and a "take care" when we leave. Having 2 kids go through the braces has been made easy and relatively painless! I also appreciate how involved he is giving back to the community! I highly recommend Dr. Crutchfield as an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had only positive experiences at Dr Crutchfield's office. All 3 of our children need(ed) orthodontic work and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Dr Crutchfield is honest, professional and easy to talk to. The employees are all friendly and good at their jobs. I recommend Dr C to anyone that talks about braces or ortho work and will continue doing so! Thanks for the handsome and beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"My two children have been patients of Dr. Crutchfield for about two years now. Dr. Crutchfield is an outstanding Orthodontist with exceptional skills and a friendly personality! and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, personable and efficient. For the last two years every visit is an excellent visit, as always. Professional, personal care with a smile! like visiting family. I would highly, highly recommend this office to anyone in need of an Orthodontist. Top notch service!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly here! Atmosphere is wonderful and very little wait time. Dr Crutchfield is very generous with his time and easy to talk to. Can't say enough great things about this office!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always had a great trip to OBC -- if all goes well braces will be off before Christmas! Rubber bands are our friends!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter never thought she would look forward to getting her braces but the experience we've had with Dr. Crutchfield has been amazing. Every detail at every appointment has been handled with care, compassion and FUN! Love the office staff and the relaxing atmosphere! My son is already looking forward to getting his braces (and starting to earn rewards!)"

Review Verified on 4/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Professional and such a wonderful experience. Recommended to wait until the right time and not rush braces."

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Broken brackets are never a problem (and they've only happened to us once)! Zora popped a bracket late on a Friday, and because it wasn't an emergency, you all were able to effortlessly get her in to be seen early on Monday morning - no problem!! Thanks so much for the convenience!!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Professional and not pushing braces until it makes long term sense!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another terrific visit! Dr. Crutchfield and his staff created the PERFECT combination of quality treatment in an environment where the kids are comfortable. I never thought we'd both look forward to our orthodontic appointments!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com