Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1073

Facebook Verified
"We are met with smiles, professionalism, and genuine concern at every visit! We love the staff and welcoming environment!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter (8) has been a patient for not too long but so far every single appointment has been GREAT! I love Dr. Crutchfield, the staff and environment is great. I decided to write this review today because this morning, my daughter had an appointment and we were SUPER late because of extremely bad traffic. I called when on the way and they were very understanding, they pushed my appointment for 20 minutes later and even then I was late because a road was closed so I was late anyways....but they were very amazing and still saw my daughter. Dr. Crutchfield is taking a nice and easy approach compare to other orthodontics I consulted with regarding braces for my 8 year old daughter. So far everything has been great. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"The Crutchfield Ortho office is wonderful. From greeting, scheduling appointments, and answering questions,Tim is the complete professional. He is always smiling and happy to help not matter how little the detail. He remembers the school forms and offers you a cup of coffee on your way out of the office. The front desk greets you and helps to schedule appointments and most importantly helps you to learn to care for your braces. OBC helps you to adjust to the braces journey--providing floss, wax, and the popular Christmas tree; a must for brace maintenance. Even the insurance and billing tasks are made easier with Diane. She too is approachable and helpful no matter how many times your insurance company requires you to resubmit your insurance forms. The office is staffed with happy employees that want to meet you and walk with you on your journey to a beautiful smile no matter your age. Dr. Crutchfield is friendly, current on the technology of orthodontia as well as progressing his business with talented staff."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always great friendly professional service!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his staff are fabulous! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The office is open and bright. The atmosphere is wonderful for both kids and adults. Our appointment time was kept and we even left earlier than expected. It was my child's 1st time getting braces and they made it a positive experience."

Review Verified on 3/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"What can I say about Dr. Crutchfield and the staff at Orthodontics by Crutchfield? They are truly a fantastic group of people. As an adult getting braces I was nervous and apprehensive, but I was put at ease the moment I walked in the door. The front desk always greeted me with a smile. Melissa was my dental technician and I adore her. She is so friendly and very confident in what she does. And Dr. Crutchfield in my opinion simply the best at what he does. There is a reason why he is always rated one of the top Orthodontists in Northern Virginia. And I can now happily say after 18 months of braces, they were taken off today and I could not be happier with the results! I will be smiling all the way back to New Jersey. Yes I would drive 4 hours each way to see Dr. Crutchfield and his staff! For anyone who has a child who needs braces or an adult who is also looking to improve their smile, I highly recommend Orthodontics by Crutchfield!!! Love ya guys!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always on time and took time to discuss progress and issues. Dr. Crutchfield and the staff are amazingly friendly. Truly no complaints."

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have had a terrific experience with Dr. Cruthchfield's office. Having braces done for two boys at a time could have been real trauma, but all the staff made this as easy as possible for our family. From arranging simultaneous appointments to remembering our names, we always feel that they care about us as patients. I have often recommended Dr. Crutchfield and his team and will continue to do so. Thanks for giving my guys a great smile!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to visit the orthodontist! Quick, easy, and fun!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Crutchfield is always friendly and makes our son feel very comfortable on each visit."

Review Verified on 1/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Front Desk, Kathy, and Dr. Crutchfield made us feel at home! We will certainly be back! -Evelyn"

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his staff are absolutely fantastic! They are exceptionally friendly and always meet you with a smile . Talking with Dr. Crutchfield is like talking with a dear friend -- and he always has a funny life lesson to pass onto my kids! When my oldest son needed braces, the first place we went to spent more time trying to sell ME braces and I didn't need any! Not a good first experience, but definitely my last with that place. Luckily we then went to Dr. Crutchfield. After looking at my son, Dr. Crutchfield recommended waiting before rushing into braces until the necessary baby teeth had come out naturally. His goal was to do things right from the start to minimize the length of time for wearing the braces and the cost. Dr. Crutchfield is also very supportive of his community. Our family truly appreciates him for that. We are so glad we found Dr. Crutchfield!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Everyone in the office goes far and beyond to take care of their patients. Very professional! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always have a wonderful experience when we go to Dr. Crutchfield's office. Everyone is so friendly. It is a very happy place to be where we get exceptional service."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"We were in and out quickly."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. Dr. Crutchfield and all of his staff are awesome and I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with them. I am thrilled with how great my teeth look after the Invisalign treatment. It didn't take as long as expected which was even better. I have 3 boys who also have had braces with Dr. Crutchfield. I would highly recommended him."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Not only is Dr. Crutchfield an excellent health care provider, he and his staff are friendly, courteous and professional! I also love the beachy vibe in the office. My son is experiencing dramatic results as a result of the care given by the staff. He looks great and those braces will be off before we know it. THANK YOU DR. Crutchfield & Staff!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son just had his very last orthodontist appointment. He has a beautiful smile and perfectly aligned teeth--thanks to the excellent work of Dr Crutchfield and his team! My son is not the only one smiling--I am happy as well to have had the good fortune to have been referred to this office. This is the most professional, smoothest running office I have ever encountered. Hard to believe, but I can't think of a single process I would like to have seen improved...their friendly, caring staff has it covered! Thanks to all for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and impeccable service. Never seen a kid looking forward to go to a dental appointment like mine."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Continue to be impressed by the promptness, professionalism and thoroughness of the work here. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"The professionals at OBC are always running on time, friendly, and well prepared."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were referred to OBC by a friend, and have since referred friends there as well. The office is wonderful, with friendly and knowledgable staff. And Dr. Crutchfield is great! My daughter actually looks forward to her appointments!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield was great! As was his entire staff! Very friendly and professional. They were efficient and knowledgeable. I felt like I was in good hands."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bill is always friendly and willing to share progress on our sons teeth."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent services here"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I brought my daughter in for a consultation and was very pleased with Dr. Crutchfield and his staff. The atmosphere is perfect for kids who may be a little afraid by the dentist office. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and very informative of the entire braces procedure. We will be bringing our daughter back for her braces after the first of the year."

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with Orthodontics by Crutchfield has always been excellent! Both of our children have had braces and the whole process for each child has been very easy. The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and well-appointed with games for the patients / siblings and coffee for the adults. As a busy parent, I really appreciate the appointment reminder e-mail / voicemail service and the fact that they always seem to be able to fit us into their schedule if an emergency visit is necessary. As a business owner I have very high standards and I would rate this practice A+!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had no problems with my braces experience. Thank you for making this as enjoyable as possible!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Month 4 with SureSmile and my adult teeth are moving quickly! Could NOT be happier with Dr. "C" and his wonderful staff!!!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got there on time and I only waited a few minutes before they called me into the room. The whole appointment only took around 30 minutes! That was great."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Best Doc in town!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really didn't like my smile before I got braces, but now I love it!!<3"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure to go to OBC -- and this week we got to schedule our date for getting my sons braces off - which was such wonderful news. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had a great visit with Dr. Crutchfields office. Thank you! :)"

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I loved my experience here, everyone's always so nice and funny. I was never uncomfortable. Plus, I got my braces off way faster then my friends :)"

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and the staff are all AWESOME!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Even though I was late for my appointment my child was still able to see the orthodontist. Professional, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Got a checkup for my braces. Thank you for a great orthodontic appointment! :)"

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always, very professional, friendly, thorough, competent, timely and kind."

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"FABULOUS customer service! My 9 year old boy popped off his "donut" from his braces and the staff was so incredibly helpful and got him in immediately to fix the problem! We've only had great experiences each time we've entered the office - couldn't recommend more!!!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always an enjoyable trip to the orthodontist. Dr. Crutchfield and the staff are always so nice and professional. Dr. Crutchfield is very knowledgeable and always has the time to discuss treatment with us."

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"My braces are off today and my smile looks great. After a 16 month journey with the Crutchfield team I'm thrilled with the results. Dr. Crutchfiield worked with me patiently to listen to any and all concerns to ensure I was satisfied with my new smile. Donna zinged and daisy chained me to keep my pearly whites stable while we laughed and chatted about food, news, and fashion. Donna was more invested in my journey and results than I could hope for as she treated my teeth as if they were her own. Years of gaps and crooked teeth are now behind me. The office staff welcomed me for each visit and worked tirelessly to schedule appointments, answer insurance questions, and review my billing questions. I recommend Dr. Crutchfield and his team to any adult looking to create a new smile for themselves. I will miss this office and the rare find of customer service they offer at Orthodontics By Crutchfield."

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com