Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1073 of 1073

"Love you! Everyone is so friendly and nice. Everyone makes the whole process so easy! This is my second time around and both experiences have been top notch and pleasant!! THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"You all have been great so far with my daughter! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Well in 8th grade I got my braces on and at first I hated them but each time I came in the staff was really nice. In the end it was so worth it and I am really glad I got them on."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Excellent experience with Crutchfield Orthodontics. From the pleasant and comfortable office to the professional support staff, the overall experience was very enjoyable. All of this coupled with highly skilled technicians and Dr Crutchfield who is second to none make this the only place we will come when it is time to get our next child's braces."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"As a parent, I really appreciate timeliness, and that is what always happens when Mackenzie has an appointment. We get in and out and we are always informed about what has been done and what will hold for the next appointment. Thank you for making everything painless:)"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"We've never had anything but great service with Dr. Crutchfield and his staff. I especially like that Dr. Crutchfield took his time getting my kids into braces. He waited until all the baby teeth were gone and used conservative methods - no pulling of teeth or "phased treatments" unless absolutely necessary. The office staff is always friendly and professional. Appointments are kept on time, treatment is as planned, and billing/payments made with ease."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Mason has been coming to Dr. Crutchfield's office for the last two and half years or so. He had braces and is now wearing a retainer. We always enjoy coming to the office. Everyone is very pleasant, efficient and on time. We've been very satisfied with the progress of Mason's bite and appearance of his teeth. Dr. Crutchfield is very knowledgeable, has a great staff, and is very personable with his patients (and their parents:)."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"We had shopped around for the braces for our son and we were very impressed with Dr. Crutchfield's treatment on our first visit itself. The place is awesome and the staff including doctor are very friendly and simply great!!!! I would highly recommend this place."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Dr. Crutchfield was great. After only just over a year and a half here I feel great and am not afraid to smile anymore. The theme is cool, and those that work here are very friendly..."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"When I first came to see Dr. Crutchfield I was so self-conscientious about the "gap" between my two front teeth. Since I am a "baby boomer" the idea of wearing braces was not on my to-do list. BUT I did it and with the support and expertise of Dr. Crutchfield and his wonderful staff I just can't stop smiling. I can't thank you enough. Eunice Meredith,RN"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"With both Liam and Luka, we have had an extremely positive experience. From our very first appt until now, staff have been friendly, informative, and responsive. We are very pleased with the results, as well."

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"I had such bad teeth and wanted to get braces but have a terrible fear of the dentist. Everything went really well!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Terrific experience. Shocked that Doctor Crutchfield able to straighten out my teeth as well as he did in just 12 mos. Office environment and staff all very enjoyable and very professional. Looked forward to my office visits. Reception area very comfortable and well stocked with magazines and refreshments. Have never had such a positive experience in a doctor's and/or dental office."

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"I had a fabulous "later in life" braces experience. Dr Crutchfield and his staff are efficient, professional and personable. My expected course of treatment was expected to be 12-18 mos and my braces came off in exactly 12 months! Every aspect of treatment was terrific from waiting room time (almost 0) to ease of getting appts convenient for me. I would highly recommend OBC to everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"I had uneven teeth because of an accident and had one of my front teeth fallen out. but when I came here to get my teeth fixed, they did a really good job on keeping the tooth that had fallen out, on there and with the braces my teeth looked better. I'm really glad I came to Dr. Crutchfield."

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"As a former patient of Dr. Crutchfield's I can say I have never been or will ever be in a medical office like his. Dr. Crutchfield and his staff take a genuine interest in each and everyone of their patients. I loved coming to my appointments because I knew I'd always be met with a joke or entertaining story from the doctor. Not only is the atmosphere of his office great, so were my results!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"Just love the people here and nice to work with"

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"I have been with Dr. Crutchfield since 2006, it has been such a great place to work. He really cares about his staff and patients! It's a fun place to work and that makes it easier to get up and come to work everyday!!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"Love working with Dr.Crutchfield. I've been employed here since 2000. He truly cares for his patients and staff. We have fun here including raffles and video games. This office has all state of the art equipment and technology. He is always up on the most current treatments such as SureSmile, Invisalign, Damon, and laser. We have a lot of fun !"

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"I have worked for Dr. Crutchfield for 12 years now. I really enjoy working here . I love all our patients and enjoy keeping up to date with their lives. Hope for a faboulos 2013."

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"I have been working for Dr.C for 6 yrs and could not ask for a better place to work! The environment, staff and our patients are fabulous. Dr. C is a great Dr. and his experience of 25 yrs is outsranding. OBC is the place for the best Orthodontic care in NOVA!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"Dr. Crutchfield's office is an innovative office which leads in technology and treatment. Excellent results and patients come first."

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"I not only work for Dr. Crutchfield, but I have also been a patient. I've been with the practice for 20 years and I can't imagine working any where else. I love all my co-workers and love working for Dr.Crutchfield. It is such a warm and welcoming environment to be in. As a patient in the practice the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful through my entire treatment. What more can I say, I love this office!!!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1073 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com