Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1073

"You have cared for our children with such wonderful attention, and when this old man needed braces you even tolerate him! You guys are SUPER!!!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"I have nothing but good things to say about OBC! Everyone is very friendly, professional and welcoming. I like that there are no hidden costs, and that one price covers the length of the treatment. I like that it is easy to make and reschedule appointments, and that waits are so short. I like the coffee and slushies! Overall, I think that OBC is one of the best medical practices that I've ever been to."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Great experience from start to finish. Entire staff very professional."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"I enjoy coming in for my appointments. Always in and out and love the frozen drink."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Great office, great staff. Friendly, caring, up to date with the latest advances"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"My daughter has been coming to your office for just a little over one year, and EVERYONE is very professional. They all seem to be so pleasant and offer GREAT customer service. Also - the staff seems knowlegable about the specific program for my child. Thank you for providing excellent service!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Dr. Crutchfields office is so great! The technichians are all so friendly and dr. Crutchfield always takes time to strike up a conversation. The appointments are over really quick and I never dread going there."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Dr. Crutchfield and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and at ease, one of ten most pleasant experiences I've ever had at the dentist."

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"The Staff are outstanding and very professional. The orthodontics are of the highest quality"

Review Verified on 5/19/2013
"Excellent services! Friendly staff. Quickly response in emergency cases! Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"We've been very happy with Dr. Crutchfield's office. Dr. Crutchfield is on the cutting edge in his field, the staff is always friendly, my son's treatment was quick, and the results were beautiful. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Very happy! Appointments are always on time, quick, so I can get back to work. I really like Dr. Crutchfield and everyone at the office...Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"The customer service is excellent; the staff and Dr. Crutchfield are extremely friendly. Dr. Crutchfield is very knowledgable and up on the lastest technology in his field. He listens to your concerns and throughly explains the process he plans to take. I've gotten great results and a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"OBC has straightened out three in a row for our family, each case tougher than the last, with fabulous results! Dr. C and his crew are simply the best around. And it's more than just the teeth. The whole process is top notch and done with excellence. We feel like OBC is family!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"It was a great visit. OBC thinks of everything! They even have passes they print out so you can give it to the office when you check your child back into school."
"Excellent practice"

Review Verified on 5/4/2013
"I was taken exactly at the time of my appointment. The staff was friendly and competent. It actually makes wearing braces an enjoyable experience."

Review Verified on 5/4/2013
"Always available, always extremely friendly and polite. My child is never stressed to go there."

Review Verified on 5/4/2013
"My son, Jacob Elson, got his top braces on Tuesday. Let me say that I am impressed with simply EVERY detail at OBC! I consider myself a "perfectionist" with the highest attention to detail, and I think I've met my match in Dr. Crutchfield and his staff! While the only thing I can't comment on is the financial end of things (as we're still waiting for our claim through insurance to be processed), I can't find fault with any other aspect at OBC. All procedures have been carefully explained to us. OBC gave Jacob all the necessary information and tools to care for his teeth/braces. You always take us on time (or early!). I was most impressed that Dr. Crutchfield himself called Tuesday night to check on Jacob and give us advice for managing pain the next day. I LOVE your incentive program (points for gift cards, etc.) for the kids to encourage proper hygiene, etc. AND, you have great magazines (and I love that you even offer to photocopy anything we want to save from a magazine!). Kudos for being a fine example of a perfect business model ... plus catering to the "human" side as well. I wish every business in America would take notes from you!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"When I walked in I was enveloped instantly in a calm an d friendly surrounding. Loved the smiles and welcoming staff. Loved the experiece. Dr. Crutchfield was on time and made the visit soooo easy. He was easy to speak to and he made it easy to understand what needed to be done for my son. Thanks."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Awesome - both kids are patients with care and coordination issues handled efficiently and always top notch service from the best staff around !"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Excellent Service and Quality Staff. OBC ROCKS!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"I found the people to be incredibly helpful. When I needed to get in for an appointment the gentleman up front got me in immediately and when I was late told me not to worry about it. The young ladies who put on my braces were well trained and skilled/extremely well trained, kept informed about what they were doing and very friendly and cheerful in the process. Thanks to everyone for their time and consideration. Joe Bullock"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Dr. Crutchfield is always so nice about taking the time to answer all our questions. The staff is so friendly and efficient. It's the only doctor's appointment my son doesn't mind going to (the slushies don't hurt either)."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"This is a very professional , organized and pleasant staff .The office provides an overall pleasant environment in general. I highly recommend this practice for orthodontics. I have seen the results on several patients and it is amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Every visit is efficient, friendly and thorough! We could not be more pleased!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"We love your office and courteous staff."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"Awesome front desk staff, awesome technicians, awesome doc!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"We cannot say enough praise about Dr. Crutchfield and the entire OBC staff. They were recommended to me by a friend and in turn we have recommended them to several friends! Dr. Crutchfield is amazing with the kids (all ages!!!) and beyond professional and expert in his treatment plans. As for his staff, they are professional, playful, patient, and kind. We cannot rave enough about our OBC experiences. The Danoff Family"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"I was very impressed with the friendly, efficient and professional staff. Given that this was our first visit for a consultation, I appreciated that a "hard sell" wasn't made on us. My son and I both look forward to his upcoming appointment and when I expect to add another star to my review :) Thanks OBC"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"We have only begun our orthodontic journey with Dr.Crutchfield and his team, but we have been beyond thrilled with the high quality service and personal attention we have received. The entire staff at OBC is incredibly professional, kind and sensitive to my time constraints when scheduling appointments which I appreciate being a mother of six children. My daughter who was dreading getting braces, has only wonderful things to say about her experience. We cannot say enough good about this practice. We would most highly recommend it to anyone looking for a fantastic orthodontic experience."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Everything was wonderful, professional, and friendly. However, did not receive a massage?! What's up with that?"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Tom Melideo 18 minutes ago via RepX . Tom Melideo Dr. Crutchfield does a fantastic job! Orthodontics By Crutchfield - Damon Braces, Suresmile Process and Treatments OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com Crutchfield Orthodontics always does a fantastic job! They are always prepared for my son when he arrives and always make him feel welcome."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Tom Melideo 18 minutes ago via RepX . Tom Melideo Dr. Crutchfield does a fantastic job! Orthodontics By Crutchfield - Damon Braces, Suresmile Process and Treatments OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com Crutchfield Orthodontics always does a fantastic job! They are always prepared for my son when he arrives and always make him feel welcome."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Both my daughters were patients of Dr. Crutchfield. We have pleased with the results on both of their smiles and we have truly enjoyed the friendliness and efficiency with which the office is run. All of the staff- Dr. Crutchfield, his technicians, and his office staff- are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Where do we begin? This has been such a pleasant experience that we are sad that it is almost over. The staff is outstanding and hilarious, a family. From the time you walk in the door and greeted by Jen, a super personality, to Tim, who has so many looks with his mountain-man to clean shaved look is always a surprise and pleasant to look at, a treat. They work well together those two. Melissa, Kathy, and all team members are great. Dr. Crutchfield, you are super and have really made a difference to our daughter's confidence in her smile. You also gave advice on how to handle Sam's missing adult teeth which we appreciate. There is a reason your office won the Best of Virginia award. Kudos to you and your team. Sincerely, The Meimas"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"As a 51-year old women having braces put on my teeth, I have to say that my experience with Dr. Crutchfield and his amazing staff to include everyone from the front desk, to billing, to the support staff in the orthodontic area have been AMAZING! Everyone is friendly, out-going and always willing to help. I am very pleased with the orthodontic treatment plan and was very happy to know that when I was given a treatment period of 6-9 months, it was accurate and has built my level of confidence even more with your practice. I have already been endorsing Dr. Crutchfield to many of my other "over 50" group of friends encouraging them to consider getting braces. Thank you again to all of you! You all ROCK! Terry Havens"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Excellent staff. Great facility."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"After 50 years I finally have a healthy & beautiful smile! Many thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Outstanding staff. Warm and friendly office, and doctor Crutchfield is amazing! He knows all the kids and treats them as his own."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"If you want honesty, integrity and professionalism in an orthodontic office then this is the place to go!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"I have five kids and knew I was in for a long haul with an orthodontist in the coming years. Because of this I interviewed many local orthodontists. Through my own personal interaction with Dr. Crutchfield and other patient's recommendations I chose to go with Dr. Crutchfield. I have been more than pleased. Now, with two kids out of braces with beautiful smiles and one just starting I wouldn't go elsewhere. Dr. Crutchfield does exactly what he says he will do. He is always available if you have any questions and takes the time to get to know the kids. We once had an emergency the day before leaving on vacation. It was a holiday weekend but Dr. Crutchfield offered to meet us at the office, he unlocked the dooor turned on the lights and fixed the bracket. We have since moved from the Chantilly area, but still make the effort to drive the :40 minutes to get to his office as it is well worth it."

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com