Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1073

"Everybody is friendly and happy. We are satisfied with the services you provide. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Wonderful! My second child to be treated here and am happy and grateful for the beautiful outcome. Was a great experience for both children, the office staff was always polite and prompt and can only say would never go anywhere else if the need arose. Thank you thank you!,"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"FUN office! Pleasant personalities. Everything is clean and they have the latest technology. Best orthodontist EVER! Staff always makes time to help and answer questions. We always look forward to catching up with our orthodontic family. There isn't an office or staff that comes close to providing the fabulous service that Dr. Crutchfield and his team provide!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"We were seen on time and it was quick. Checking in and making appts real easy"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Crutchfield is very helpful and productive. I have never had any issues with braces or retainers. And the office has a great environment."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Both of our children have had "Orthodontics by Crutchfield" and we have been exceedingly satisfied with their beautiful teeth and care while with you. Besides the wonderful end result, it was always a pleasure to be in such a caring, HAPPY, office! You do that so well."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Minimal time in waiting room, clinicians thorough, knowledgeable and skilled. Dr. Crutchfield is prompt and courteous."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Amazing orthodontist and staff - couldn't ask for better service!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"We've had both of our children here. It's always enjoyable coming here. The staff are both friendly and professional. I've recommended Dr. Crutchfield to many of my friends."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Always professional. Easy to get convenient appointments and to have the work done right :)"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"So far, I really like OBC. The people here are kind and responsible, and they do their individual jobs very well! I'm actually looking forward to getting my braces from OBC, and I'm happy to be one of their patients! 10/10 for them! :-)"

Review Verified on 7/14/2013
"Always Best service at OBC"

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"I love it here. I will get there about 10 mins before my appointment and then be out before my appointment time. You're always on time and help with any questions I need."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Excellent service. Dr. Crutchfield and his entire staff are outstanding. The office is such an inviting environment. They know all of the kids by name and are genuinely interested in how they are doing in school, sports, and other activities. Dr. Crutchfield and his staff makes coming to the orthodontist a fun experience....for the kids and parents!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Such a friendly staff and excellent service!!!! Thank you...."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Happy smile!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Great atmosphere....friendly, inviting and comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"In and out pretty quick. We were even early."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"My son's bracket came off and they took us in immediately. It was nice for them to take us in on such short notice!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Getting the bite correctors on was a quick visit and painfree. My only recommendation would be to tell people to bring their sports mouth guard in with them to be cut to fit."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"I had braces for 13 months and my teeth look excellent now. I am really happy with the result. Before I started my braces, I have overcrowded tooth after wisdom tooth came out and a little bit overbite. The braces corrected these problems and my tooth got straitened as well. Thank you, Dr. Crutchfield."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Dr. Crutchfield is Awesome!!!! The difference he has made with my teeth in 2 months time is Amazing.. :)"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Both my daughters have been patients of Dr. Crutchfield. Their teeth are beautiful and their smiles are fabulous. They get so many compliments on their teeth. It is one of the most friendliest, welcoming, and professional offices we have ever been to. Dr. Crutchfield is 'the salt of the earth' - one of the nicest people you will ever meet. I never thought getting braces would be such a wonderful experience for both my kids."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"I have been EXTREMELY happy with really everyone I have met at Orthodontics by Crutchfield. The receptionists were very friendly, the ladies who adjusted my braces made it as pain free as possible, Richard was great with my retainers, and of course Dr. Crutchfield did an amazing job and the end result was fantastic. I continue to recommend him when it comes to braces. My only complaint is that I waited so long to go see him."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"We have two children who are seeing Dr. Crutchfield. One is just out of braces and the other is still in braces. We've been very pleased with the service that Dr. Crutchfield and his staff has offered. We've always been able to get in and see him if we needed a quick repair, the front desk staff is super friendly and efficient, his office is comfortable and inviting and he and his team are true professionals. We couldn't be happier and we always recommend Dr. Crutchfield to all of our friends and neighbors."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Great service! Dr. Crutchfield and his team answered all questions about the treatment plan to our satisfaction. Warm, friendly, courteous, and on-time."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Very friendly staff. Pleasant atmosphere. Above all else appreciated a dental office with honesty and strong ethics."

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. My daughter is happy with the progress and loves coming here."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"We always have a great experience when we go to Orthodontics by Crutchfield. The wait is always minimal and the staff is helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"We liked the services and professional, yet relaxed atmosphere of the office"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"I didnt have to wait long at all to get seated in my chair. And Dr. Crutchfield was also right there to look and exam me. It was the first time I had a late day appt 4:30, usually I come right after school, so it turned out good, I was in and out in no time. l like that, lol. Thanks have a good weekend"

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Staff is always friendly, little to no wait, and happy to answer any questions."

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"When visiting Dr. Crutchfield is very personable and knowledgeable. The office visits are always a pleasant experience. They are wonderful! The staff is super friendly and truly know how to deal with children."

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Your practice is very professional & inviting. I enjoy coming to your office."

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"After four kids in braces, we continue to value Crutchfield Ortho as a provider of our orthodontia. The appointments honor our time, and the staff is friendly and encouraging with tweens and teens."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"Excellent in every area. Every staff member is very friendly, professional, and helpful. We feel very welcome every time. Dr. Crutchfield is a great & very professional Orthodontist . We are glad our daughter is under his care."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"great people! like the treatment my daughter's getting"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"The staff at OBC are always very friendly and greet you with big smiles. Appointments are on time. We are very happy with the results. Can't wait to see my son's teeth once his braces are off."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"Great personal service"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"I have to admit I was very apprehensive and nervous about seeing an orthodontist; however, Dr. Crutchfield and everyone on the staff is very understanding and answered all my questions. It is very refreshing to visit the office. It feels like everyone is part of a big extended family. Extremely friendly, very warm and welcoming office. Keep up the great work and enjoying atmosphere!!!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Great easy appointment. Dr. Crutchfield is great to talk with and very honest. We are in a wait and see time period and he was honest that waiting would be better than putting braces on now with a good chance of having them again later."

Review Verified on 5/26/2013
"Every step in my visit was greeted by a pleasant staff. Great experience."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com