Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 1079

"We are now on our third child going through Orthodontist work with Dr. Crutchfield, and we continue to be very pleased. Every person in Dr. Crutchfield's office goes above and beyond to make each visit not only pleasant, but fun. We have never had to wait more than five minutes to be seen, and Dr. Crutchfield is always positive and upbeat with the kids (even when they have been forgetting to wear their rubber bands!) Most importantly, the results we have seen so far have been outstanding. Dr. Crutchfield is giving them beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"Our experience at Crutchfield has been excellent. On the advice of our dentist, Dr Crutchfield was following my son for several years before he actually had braces put on. When the time came to get the braces, we were all well prepared in terms of understanding what the treatment plan was and what would be required of all of us to make it successful. The entire process has been very smooth. Although we live an hour away and Crutchfield is not the most convenient practice available to us, the outstanding care has made it worth the difficulty. I have a child who had braces years ago at another practice where the communication was very piecemeal and expectations were unclear. This made for a very choppy ride and a less than optimal outcome. I would highly recommend Orthodontics by Crutchfield to anyone needing braces; these are professionals who have this process down to a science."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"Even though Lauren's teeth were nervous the staff and Dr. were so kind, gentle and professional that all went smoothly. We all understood what point she was at now, and where her braces would take her lovely smile....and all that information was delivered in an easy to understand and concise manner. She is now getting into her routine of maintenance and care and already looks forward to her end result. Thank you so very much !!!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
"Dr. Crutchfield and the entire team create a fun and welcoming experience from the minute you open the door. They are awesome which make you feel like a valued customer. I love the team approach - everyone has a part to play in your care and everyone is extremely skilled at their jobs. It is no coincidence that the place is always busy and that there is so little turn over in staff. That speaks volumes to the customer service, confidence in the treatment and the feel good work environment that exists. Team Crutchfield made my adult orthodontic experience a great one and I'd do it all over again with them if I had to......but lets not hope for that. Well done gang !!!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
"always easy to get in and be seen. office staff and atmosphere are so pleasant you don't notice you are in a dentist office!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Dr Crutchfield & his staff are awesome !! The office physical space has a beach / tropical theme - very relaxing ! Extremely efficient and accomodating from an operational perspective. Very personable - feels like you're stopping in to see a friend or neighbor. We live in Fairfax & it's worth the drive - highly recommended !!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"We just came for my son's 6 month check in until he's ready for braces. Crutchfield Orthodontics is such a happy place starting when we walk in the door and see that slushy machine. Check in is easy and always friendly. My son was called back immediately and I followed. Dr Crutchfield once again took the time to say hi when he saw us. The assistant who tended to Derek was very professional and friendly like the rest of the staff. Dr Crutchfield came to see Derek in a timely manner. I never feel rushed with his time for us. It's rare that 100% of the staff is friendly and professional. That makes for such a happy experience when we visit the office. Thank you for making it a priority with the people that work there!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Excellent. Warm, friendly, on time. Accurate estimate of time needed for adjustment. Personable, professional. Easy appointment reminders, accommodating staff. Very reasonable cost and truthful in cost/benefit ratio."

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"Although we were 10 minutes late, due to rain and horrible traffic, we were happily greeted, my daughter was treated and we were out of the office in 15 minutes! Only at OBC! :)"

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"Thank you for everything!! Kami hasn't stopped smiling since the braces came off!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"Every thing here is a top notch level, I would recommend this place compared to any other place in United States."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Awesome experience! Just finishing up treatment with my third out of fourth child. We have never had anything but positive experiences. Dr. C can't retire until my fourth child starts and finishes his treatment. I wish more offices were like this one. BTW great staff!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"I have been in office two times this week: youngest daughter going in braces and oldest daughter getting braces off. Both great experiences! Everyone on staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Made it seem like big special events for both girls even though they do it several times a day. All questions answered. Love Dr. Crutchfield even called our home Monday night to check on how my daughter was doing with her new braces. Love this practice!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Another great experience!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Simply the Best Doctor, Best Staff and Best Customer Service hands down!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Moving here my son was just two years in his braces. We went to local orthodontists who wanted full payment like we were going to start again. LUCKiLY I found Dr Crutchfield office but we had to travel an hour to get here...best hour ever spent. Not only did they offer excellent service at a fair price, they treat us like family...always kind, caring and cheerful. We look forward to our visits and my sons smile looks great!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Both my daughters had their orthodontics treatments at OBC, I am very satisfied with Dr. Crutchfield and his helpers. The results are very good. Their teeth look much better than before. Thank you, OBC."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Retainer check. Served promptly and efficiently, as always. Thanks"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"It 's been a great experience overall. We've appreciated the friendly and experienced staff and the ability to easily make appointments to accommodate our schedule. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"My son recently had his ortho checkup and had a great appointment. Your office is quick, efficient and friendly. I also asked if Dr. Crutchfield could look at some xrays for my younger son that were sent from his dentist. Dr. Crutchfield took the time to review the x-rays and go over them with me. We will be scheduling a consult for my younger son too. Your office is great!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"This was an outstanding and worry free experience for Nicholas. We're very pleased with the results. You and your staff are very friendly and professional. I will recommend your services to all of my friends and family. Thanks for a super job."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Very Good"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"It was an awesome experience. We had three of them come here and I am actually going to miss coming here. I will refer you guys to all my friends."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"We are very happy with the service and the out come. When we had questions they were answered. Our child always felt like he was visiting friends, that speaks volumes on the staff. We were always welcomed with a smile. It was a speedy process and the time line we were given was exact. Thank you for the smile, we will enjoy it."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I can't say enough great things about Dr. Crutchfield & his staff. My daughter began seeing Dr. Crutchfield several years ago. As a parent, I appreciated his conservative approach & his personalized approach to patient care. His office staff is so personable & the office itself is kid friendly & inviting. Who knew coming to the orthodontist could be so fun & enjoyable! Today my daughter is getting her braces off & they are just as excited to celebrate this big milestone for my daughter as we are! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"We were taken in right away, and the appointment was efficient and informative. Dr. Crutchfield is fabulous at making the kids smile and feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"After needing to move from another state in the middle of our son's orthodontic treatment, we were pleasantly surprised by Crutchfield Orhtodontics. The staff were always pleasant and helpful, we never needed to wait for more than 5 minutes prior to appointments, and Dr Crutchfield had a positive and conservative approach to our son's care. We have been very pleased and would highly recommend Crutchfield."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"test kiosk"

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"test"

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"As my third child begins orthodonics with Dr. Crutchfield, our family continues to receive top rate service - always professional and knowledgle , timely and pleasant service. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you! The Peretins"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Great as always"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Fun and super"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Anna had her top braces put on 9/11/2013. You all did a great job and really prepared her for what was to come! Thank you, Dr. Crutchfield for the follow-up phone call that night. You were spot on in that the next couple of days were the worst."

Review Verified on 9/15/2013
"Dr. Crutchfield is the best!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2013
"Knowledgable and friendly dtaff"

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
"Always a pleasure to come see Dr. Crutchfield and his staff. Professionalism in the highest degree."

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
"Great sense of being part of a family; everyone friendly and helpful! Dr. Crutchfield is down to earth and creates a stress free and caring environment."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"Fantastic! Share with friends and neighbors what a TERRIFIC orthodontist! Entire staff - pleasant, helpful, professional!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"I went back for my first retainer check. When I got stuck in traffic, I called the office to say I would be a few minutes late and to apologize. I was assured by Tim that it was no problem; not to worry. I arrived 10 minutes late, was seen by Richard and was out of the office, after making my next appointment, in 10 minutes. The congeniality and punctuality (on their end!) in a medical office environment (or anywhere, really) is what makes OBC EXCEPTIONAL."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"very good"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Great Doctor, Staff and very nice office setting. My son has his teeth straightened without pain as we thought would be. The result is great. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Just like previous reviews, I am happy to be one of Dr. Crutchfield's patients. My teeth are looking better and better every day, and once again, the people that work here are really nice. They are also skilled at doing what they do. Keep up the good work, OBC! You guys are doing an impressive job! :-)"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Reviews 883 - 924 of 1079

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com