Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1073

"Both times we have been in the office we had great experiences. The staff is attentive, informative, enthusiastic, and more than helpful. A good experience all around from the moment we walked in the door till we left---fantastic:)"

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"I had an amazing time with the team. They were always very nice."

Review Verified on 5/13/2017
"Thank you guys very much! I love my braces and everyone else loves them too! I will see you guys in about 6 weeks for a check up and thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice and helpful. They explained what they were doing. I really like the office decor. They put on my top braces very quickly! I was very surprised at how fast my appointment flew by."

Review Verified on 4/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to Dr. Crutchfield for close to 14 years. He has treated all 4 of my children. For that entire time, Dr. C and his staff have been nothing but friendly, professional and extremely efficient. I am continually amazed at the continuity of staff. It is extremely nice to have seen the same faces all these years. Dr. Crutchfield has also been an important member of our community. He has been generous in many ways, from supporting local teams to individual charities, and continues to give back in ways both big and small. So thank you Dr. C and staff for a good run."

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Crutchfield's office. Everyone is so nice. We are always in and out in no time - no long waits - in fact we usually arrive a little early and go in right away. They always have good advice. We had as usual a very good experience."

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his staff are fantastic! They are up on all the new advances and really look out for my daughter's well being."

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous service and staff!Dr Cutchfield and his staff are always on time and super friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent services & customer services"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great! Staff is wonderful - friendly and efficient. Love Dr. Crutchfield. I used a different orthodontist for my older kids and we were happy we switched to Dr. Crutchfield."

Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield put my daughter's braces on her bottom teeth today. I'll bet he can do it with his eyes closed, he's got that much experience and knowledge. I can't wait to see my daughter's smile a year from now. Best orthodontist ever. As always, it was a pleasure doing business with OBC today!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"WOW never thought our journey thru braces would be so smooth, positive and FAST! You guys ROCK!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is a great practice, with wonderful orthodontic care. You are in, out, no problems scheduling or rescheduling. This is a fantastic thing for busy parents!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. We have always had phenomenal experiences at OBC. I would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Crutchfields office. The staff is warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They explain the procedures and let you know what to expect for follow on appointments. I would recommend Dr. Crutchfield's to anyone who wants an excellent orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience at OBC!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Good people"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy and pleased with the excellent care my son has been getting from OBC. Especially the quick accommodation of having to see any of the staff for adjustments. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Crutchfield Orthodontics is great! From the friendly greeting by the staff behind the desk to Dr. Crutchfield himself, who smiles and acknowledges my presence, I feel I'm in the right place for my orthodontic care. The technician who helped me with my braces explained every step she was taking and put me at ease during the appointment. I wish more service providers were like this office!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Simply the perfect combination of latest technology, fabulous staff, wrapped in a beach decor, with Duck Doughnuts on Wednesdays. Always welcoming, positive and accommodating . The techs really bond with their young patients.."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience! The entire staff and Dr. Crutchfield are consistently friendly and helpful. Treatment went as expected/predicted by Dr. Crutchfield and my sons teeth look like they are going to look great (getting his braces off today)!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Extremely happy with the care and treatment my son, Ricky, received. Dr.Crutchfield and his assistants were always professional as well as enjoyable to talk to. I always felt Ricky's best interest and care were their first priority. His teeth look excellent! The office staff is amazing. They are so proficient and ALWAYS happy. Even if I had to cancel last minute they were kind. I have no complaints."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a quick appointment. As usual we were out in no time with excellent service."

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children had braces with Dr. Crutchfield. My second child just finished with his retainer checks. Both have beautiful smiles. I could not have asked for a better experience. The office is a pleasure to visit with the great decorations, laid back feel, great magazine selection and wonderful staff. We never had to wait more than a few minutes and Dr. Crutchfield always took the time to come out and say hello. I never had a bad interaction or experience - the customer service they deliver is top notch. I will always recommend this practice to friends and will miss visiting the office and staff."

Review Verified on 8/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for accommodating the schedule for getting our braces on so soon!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"We were very satisfied with your service. When Caroline had any discomfort you quickly attended to her and fixed the problem. You have made this experience very smooth and we will have my other children see you guys when that time comes!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Crutchfield! Super quality professional orthodontic care in a fun, relaxing environment. The staff is amazing! They are always friendly, accommodating and very professional. It's truly the BEST orthodontics practice in NoVA!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so kind and friendly"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his team are truly caring. My children and I enjoy going to Dr. Crutchfield’s office! We never have to wait long. The doctor is extremely thorough and answers all my questions fully. It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Crutchfield’s office because I can enjoy a delicious cup of coffee and Slurpee for the children. We always have a positive experience with Dr. Crutchfield and his staff."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with Arden's treatment. Your staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They do their best to accommodate our schedule. Dr. Crutchfield always explained everything thoroughly. And in the end her teeth look great. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield was wonderful throughout the entire process - he explained all of the steps involved and what to expect along the way. He was very easy to talk to and great with my daughter. The staff was also wonderful! Very happy and friendly and created a comfortable environment. I have recommended this office to several friends and will continue to do so!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always the best care from the OBC staff! :)"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough positive things about our experience at your office. We call your office "the happy place" bc everyone is always smiling and friendly. From the physical atmosphere to the amazing desk and support staff (Tim and Donna are standouts but everyone is top notch) to the talented, accessible and personable Dr. Crutchfield, this practice is superior in every way. I recommend you to everyone - whether they asked or not! And when I do, everyone always replies "we've heard so many great things about them!""

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice and takes the time to ask how I'm doing"

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have visited Dr. Crutchfield a few times for check ups, but this is the first time we have had to have work done. My daughter is excited for her ortho visits. The entire staff is always welcoming, friendly and thoroughly explains what the next steps are."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield took extra time to explain my sons procedure and choices we had. The staff also was very knowledgeable with any questions we had for them. It is akways a great experience at OBC."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful from pretreatment all the way up to the day of getting his braces off. The staff is all very courteous, friendly and professional!!! I will recommend Dr. Crutchfield & staff without hesitation."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our son started braces in 2012 and got them off in the Spring of 2015. Through conscientious, dedicated work from the staff and Dr. Crutchfield, his bite is completely corrected and his smile is beautiful! We liked the availability of appointment times and convenient location!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience for my girls when they visit Dr. Crutchfield!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient and friendly! So glad to have you guys taking care of my daughter! Thank you"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield, the front desk staff, and the dental assistants were all incredibly friendly and personable. The office has a laid back, fun vibe. Between those two things, my son and I were relaxed and comfortable - things that aren't often associated with a trip to the average orthodontist! Kudos all around!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son just had a retainer check and we are not scheduled to return for six months - his teeth look great and I am so thankful to everyone at OBC for the care and kindness we've received over the past several years. This is my third OBC 'graduate' only one more to go! Thanks for the great smiles!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com