Orthodontics By Crutchfield Reviews

  • 14012-E Sullyfield Circle , Chantilly, VA 20151

Orthodontics By Crutchfield Patient Reviews

Whether youre a student with an orthodontic need or an adult not quite satisfied with the image you project, a beautiful smile is a confidence-booster like no other.

OBC offers the best in techniques, products and process for your orthodontic needs including SureSmile Digital Orthodontics, the Damon Bracket System, i-CAT 3-D Digital Imaging and Invisalign.

http://OrthodonticsbyCrutchfield.com 703 263-0575


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1073

Facebook Verified
"My son just got braces—my first kiddo to need them. What a GREAT experience! Everyone is so nice—and the experience is fun for both kiddo and parent!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"After his appointment today, my son said, "Going to the orthodontist is like going to Disney World and sitting in the lobby and talking to Disney cast members. They're just so nice. I could spend my Saturday mornings there just talking to them." We really appreciate all that Dr. Crutchfield and the entire staff do to make the orthodontist such a fun place to be!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"We have now been through treatment with both of our kids at OBC... about 10 solid years of visits, and still going as we just started the retainer phase with our youngest. We can't say enough good things about this practice! No unnecessary treatments, great appointment times, quick appointments when there's a rare issue, great results, and an awesome and fun doc and staff who always remember their patients and what sports and activities they are involved in. From Dr. Crutchfield to Tim at the front desk to Richard the Retainer Guru to all the Techs my boys have seen over the years... class, compassion, and competence all around! I remember hating my visits to the orthodontist when I went through treatment. I feel like my kids didn't/don't mind going at all! Thanks, Dr. Crutchfield!!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Love coming to Dr. Crutchfields office. The atmosphere is always fun and everyone is very friendly. Everything is explained in detail and service is impeccable. There is never a long wait and all 3 of my children were patients here."

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Crutchfield Orthodontics was recommended to us, and the recommendations were spot on! The staff is helpful and knowledgeable, and always treats us wonderfully. Dr. Crutchfield took lots of time to explain how my son's braces would work, and we felt very comfortable with the process before we even started. This is a fantastic practice and I would highly recommend it to everyone!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Excellent experience -- the staff was ALWAYS friendly, courteous, and VERY welcoming! Dr. Crutchfield was genuinely attentive to progress and always considered what was best for our son. Great experience & the outcome is fabulous! We'll be back as soon as Dr. Crutchfield thinks our daughter is ready."

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience experience here at OBC! We never had to wait for an appointment, they were always on schedule! We were able to get appointments right away if we had any brackets break! They were always so flexible if we needed a certain time of day for our appointment! Highly recommend your practice to everyone! Wouldn't change a thing! Love how friendly and kind the entire staff is from the kind folks who greet you when you walk in to the team that works on your braces!! THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"We've been going to Dr. Crtuchfield for 8 years now, always give them 10 stars. Staff is wonderful working with all of my kids of different ages, appointments are always on time, scheduling is always easy and stress free, office is neat and colorful, most of all my kids enjoy going there! We recommend them to everyone who asks for an Orthodontist. They are the best team around."

Review Verified on 10/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been going to the OBC for 2 years now - my son had just a few brackets placed on his permanent teeth so they wouldn't grind before the rest of his baby teeth were out. Our appointments are always so pleasant...fun really...and yesterday, his temporary braces were removed. And though that was exciting, the reward of "beach" Duck Donuts topped off the visit!! Love the enthusiasm/fun along with the expertise of this office. The entire staff really cares about every patient - young and old alike!!! Highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our office visits are always filled with smiles, friendliness and helpful attention. We genuinely feel a part of the crutchfield family. The service has always been stellar and consistently cheerful. In the past 3+ years I've taken my kids here, we have never encountered anyone who wasn't helpful, competent or kind."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Dr. Crutchfield’s work, office, and staff are all top quality and professional. The atmosphere is comfortable and inviting, and staff are very polite and helpful. My consultation was thorough and informative - Dr. Crutchfield’s approach to orthodontic care places an emphasis on overall dental health, as well as meeting the needs/expectations of his patients. During the procedure, Dr. Crutchfield and his assistant worked gently but quickly - I felt very little discomfort dispite being nervous prior to the procedure, and the entire thing went by much faster than I anticipated. The staff explained during and post treatment care of my new braces thoroughly, I had little to no questions on which foods to avoid or what to do in case a bracket is broken. Dr. Crutchfield’s office is very up to date as well - you feel as if you’re receiving state-of-the-art care throughout the process. Overall, i’m extremely happy with the care I’m receiving from OBC. 10/10, would recommend to friends and family."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Dr Crutchfield listens to our concerns, and takes time to fully explain things as we progress through orthodontic care with our third child (second with him since moving to the NoVA area). We are very please with not only his, but the entire office staff’s friendliness and the personal care they show us each and every time we visit his office. They are the greatest!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great office and I love the staff they are very welcoming and helpful. Dr Crutchfield is very detailed and take his time to explain and answer every question."

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Nice facility. Short waiting time. Courteous staff. This is our first visit. Looking forward to the next appt."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is the best doctors office that I’ve ever had to visit. The staff is genuinely happy to see you , obviously love their job and couldn’t be nicer! Dr crutchfield is so competent and willing to go outside the box to solve your smile issues! Can’t recommend this orthodontist enough!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Such a great and different place. Open setting and atmosphere. Outstanding people. This is the only "dental" facility that I ever actually enjoyed going to. Great for kids and teens and grownups alike. The Crutchfield crew have really created something special."

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"OBC are the best! Very friendly and professional ALWAYS!! Dr. C has treated myself, my husband, and all 3 of our children."

Review Verified on 9/14/2018
"Amazing experience, from beginning to end. 18 months! Wow! The transformation of my daughter's smile, is outrageous! (unable to upload pic!)"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"We enjoy a wonderful relationship with this office, very personable and efficient."

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything went better than expected. Everyone is so great and the procedure was painless and quicker than anticipated. The cold laser is a great touch to help with comfort and the starter kit in a bag is a welcomed addition and generous of you. I look forward to my follow-up appointments."

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"We could not have been more pleased with the service and attention that we received at Dr. Crutchfield's office over the past 3 years. Dr. Crutchfield did an amazing job to straighten Elle's teeth with orthodontia work. She has a beautiful smile. This has allowed her to be even more confident than ever! The staff is so friendly and pleasant to speak with. Everyone at this office just completed the picture of how a business should be run. Very Smoothly and effortlessly. Thank you so much Dr. Crutchfield!"
Facebook Verified
"Crutchfield is awesome. They are truly concerned with my son. Excellent staff. Always friendly, helpful, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Never thought that going to an orthodontic office would be so easy and comfortable, from scheduling it to every single visit. The office design/environment that makes you feel relaxed and welcome, the timing and duration of the visit, the explanation of the treatment, scope and description of how it is going, evolving and directions to accomplish the goal. I highly recommend Dr Crutchfield and his team for the great performance they have done on my son's orthodontic treatment"

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Love love love the office and all the staff. Great and wonderful group of people. Feel so blessed."

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff and the Dr. Always w/a smile and their rates are reasonable."

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Love the staff and Dr Crutchfield- very professional and kind. They take the time to make you feel welcome."

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"We are amazed how quick the job done. Seems look great , really appreciated and look forward to our next visit. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was seen promptly and greeted warmly. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain to me each aspect of my appointment. The office décor creates a very fun place to visit, clean environment, and state of the art technology to assist Dr. Crutchfield. Dr. C knows his stuff. He is on top of his game as an orthodontist and businessman.The Slurpee machine for those just treated is a great finishing touch on the way out the door."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Amazing practice!!! I was so impressed by the staff and Dr. Crutchfield. They were kind, helpful, energetic, and frankly awesome. We came in just for a consultation. aIn fact, we haven't been anywhere else but after today we won't be going anywhere else. The kids loved it and can't wait to go back!!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent practice Short wait times Very friendly staff Great service, processes, explanation of procedure"

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys are AWESOME a well done job we are so happy and pleased of whay you have done with our daughter teeth. Thank you"

Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"We have had a great experience at Orthodontics by Crutchfield. All of the staff is friendly and welcoming. I love how Dr. Crutchfield chats with his patients and their parents. It makes for a very relaxing and fun environment. We had a slightly more complicated treatment and I appreciate how Dr. Crutchfield went out of his way to explain things to us. They run on time which I greatly appreciate as a busy working mom. And I have to say that I love the beach themed office space. Very relaxing. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"I had messed up teeth since I was a kid and I thought it would take years to fix them but I got my braces off after only 14 months and my smile looks great!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crutchfield and his team are the best! I am very happy with the results. I have and will continue to recommend you. Laura did a great job yesterday removing the glue from my teeth and buffing them. Thank you Dr. Crutchfield!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
"One child gets them off and the other gets them on"

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience. The staff is great to work with. Very organized. What really pleased me is that there is no wait time when you have your appointment."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you it was great!!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"4th child to go through braces. All with Dr Crutchfield. We can't rate high enough - the staff, efficiency of service, cleanliness are all excellent. The results speak for themselves. Very pleased and would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"I had a great experience with fantastic results. All employees are extremely kind and make sure patients feel as comfortable as possible. I would definitely reccomend Dr. Crutchfield to anyone looking for braces"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone who works there is super nice!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I'm so happy with my new smile. Everyone was very friendly."

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Thank you so much for giving me the confidence to smile again! Not only did you make the process painless and affordable, but you were incredibly flexible and accommodating letting me bring my daughter with me. Thank you for everything! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1073

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com